About Federal Steel

Staff

R. Mark Darr rmdarr@fedsteel.net President
Scott Longnecker slongnecker@fedsteel.net Vice President
Doris Langin dlangin@fedsteel.net  Office Manager
Brian Belk bbelk@fedsteel.net  Materials Manager
Christopher Darr cdarr@fedsteel.net   Project Manager
Craig Caldwell scaldwell@fedsteel.net  Fabrication Manager
Bethany Luebbers bluebbers@fedsteel.net  Engineer
Eric Terry eterry@fedsteel.net  Chief Estimator
Sam Preston spreston@fedsteel.net Estimator
Lois Mandrell lmandrell@fedsteel.net  Accounting
Becky Crone bcrone@fedsteel.net    Assistant
Chandra Redden credden@fedsteel.net Assistant
Terri Darr tdarr@fedsteel.net HR and Compliance
Nathan Rodgers nrodgers@fedsteel.net Chief Detailer
Nick Rea nrea@fedsteel.net Detailer
Chris Corrigan ccorrigan@fedsteel.net Detailer
Mike Karlechik mkarlechil@fedsteel.net Chief Safety
Les Pohle lpohle@fedsteel.net QAQC/Safety